ООО “Спец-автотехника-М”
ДИСТРИБЬЮТОР АВТОЗАПЧАСТЕЙ
Русский Український
 

  Delivery


 

 


 Delivery to branches cities
   In the regional centers, where are located the warehouses of our company, delivery is available 6 days a week by our own transport. We guarantee that you will receive the necessary goods in not more than 120 minutes after the confirmation of your order.

 

 Delivery to other cities of Ukraine
  To any other city of Ukraine, we deliver goods -6 days a week by the courier services and other logistics operators from the central logistic center, located in Odessa. Depending on the selected by our customers “carrier service” we will provide to you the receipt of the goods not later than 24 hours of placing your order.

 

 More detailed information on the schedule of delivery and terms of placing orders You may obtain from the company\'s head office in Odessa, or from any of our regional offices, or by sending a request on e-mail: dostavka@bastion.od.ua.

ООО “Спец-автотехника-М”
ДИСТРИБЬЮТОР АВТОЗАПЧАСТЕЙ
English Український
 

  Доставка


 

 


 Доставка на филиалах
  В областных центрах, где расположены склады нашей компании, доставка осуществляется 6 дней в неделю собственным транспортом нашей компании. Мы гарантируем Вам получение необходимого товара не более чем через 120 минут с момента размещения заказа.

 

 Доставка в другие города
  В любой другой населенный пункт Украины мы поставляем товары с центрального логистического центра, расположенного в г. Одессе, ежедневно 6 дней в неделю курьерскими службами и другими логистическими операторами. В зависимости от выбранной нашими покупателями курьерской службы, мы обеспечим Вам получение товара не позднее 24 часов с момента размещения заказа.

 

 Более детальную информацию по графику доставки товара и условиям размещения заказов Вы можете получить, обратившись в центральный офис компании в г. Одесса, региональное представительство или написав запрос на e-mail: dostavka@bastion.od.ua.