ООО “Спец-автотехника-М”
ДИСТРИБЬЮТОР АВТОЗАПЧАСТЕЙ
Русский Український
 

  

ThyssenKrupp Bilstein Tuning GmbH (the official name of the manufacturer of world-famous brand of shock absorbers «Bilstein») - undisputed authority and respected expert of modern suspension technologies, as for the elite motorsport and so for the automotive producers.
The glorious history of the name «Bilstein» begins with the end of the nineteenth century, when in 1873 August Bilstein founded his company. In 1928 it has already supplied chrome car bumpers to the auto industry, and since 1929 also car lifts. (ThyssenKrupp Bilstein Wagenheber GmbH-is still the best manufacturer and supplier of lifting jacks to the car industry).

To shock absorbers it came in 1954, when engineers of «Bilstein» developed the first single-tube gas shock absorber, based on the "principle of De Kabron." This technology quickly evolved thanks to the great combination of possibilities and comfort. Since 1957 «Bilstein» delivers shock absorbers on the conveyors of Mercedes-Benz, where it is still a "Favorite" and in many cases even the single supplier of "the heart of suspension" - the shock absorber!

Today, 2,000 employees at four factories make 40,000 shock absorbers per day. Bilstein develops and supplies the shock absorbers and the whole "suspension modules" to the conveyors of many racing automakers :
• to series of BMW * Bugatti * Daimler Chrysler * Ferrari * General Motors * Jaguar * Lotus * MCC * Nissan * Porsche * Skoda * Subaru * Toyota * VW
• to the special series BMW * Bugatti * Daimler Chrysler * Ferrari * GeneralMotors * Jaguar * Lotus * MCC * Nissan * Porsche * Skoda * Subaru * Toyota * VW
• to the exclusive series ABT * AC Schnitzer * AMG * Arden * Brabus * Carlsson * Hartge * Irmscher * Lorinser * RUF * Steinmetz * TechArt * Wolf
• to the elite motorsport Mercedes AMG * BMW * Citroen * Ford * Peugeot * Porsche ** Renault * Seat * VW

                                 

Information was taken from the Internet site of the producer:  http://www.bilstein.de/

ООО “Спец-автотехника-М”
ДИСТРИБЬЮТОР АВТОЗАПЧАСТЕЙ
English Український
 

  

ThyssenKrupp Bilstein Tuning GmbH (официальное название производителявсемирно известных амортизаторов марки «Bilstein») – неоспоримый авторитети уважаемый эксперт современных технологий подвески, как элитногоавтоспорта, так и для серийных автопроизводителей.

Славная история имени «Bilstein» начинается ещё с конца ХІХ столетия, когдав 1873 году Август Бильштайн основал свою фирму. В 1928 году она ужепоставляла хромированные автомобильные бамперы в автопромышленность, а с1929 ещё и автомобильные домкраты. (ThyssenKrupp Bilstein Wagenheber GmbH –до сих пор является лучшим производителем и поставщиком домкратов вавтопромышленность).

До амортизаторов дело дошло в 1954 году, когда инженеры «Bilstein»разработали первый однотрубный газовый амортизатор, основанный на «принципеДе Каброна». Эта технология быстро эволюционировала благодарянепревзойденной комбинации возможностей и комфорту. С 1957 года «Bilstein»поставляет амортизаторы на конвейеры Mercedes-Benz, где он до сих пор«Любимый», а во многих случаях даже единственный поставщик «сердца подвески»- амортизатора!

Сегодня 2000 сотрудников на четырех заводах изготавливают 40.000амортизаторов в день. Bilstein разрабатывает и поставляет свои амортизаторыи целые «модули подвески» на конвейеры многих автопроизводителей дляавтоспорта:
•в серию BMW * Bugatti * Daimler Chrysler * Ferrari * General Motors * Jaguar* Lotus * MCC * Nissan * Porsche * Skoda * Subaru * Toyota * VW
•в специальные серии BMW * Bugatti * Daimler Chrysler * Ferrari * GeneralMotors * Jaguar * Lotus * MCC * Nissan * Porsche * Skoda * Subaru * Toyota *VW
•в эксклюзивные серии ABT * AC Schnitzer * AMG * Arden * Brabus * Carlsson *Hartge * Irmscher * Lorinser * RUF * Steinmetz * TechArt * Wolf
•в элитный автоспорт Mercedes AMG * BMW * Citroen * Ford * Peugeot * Porsche* * Renault * Seat * VW

                                 

Информация была взята с Интернет сайта производителя http://www.bilstein.de/