ООО “Спец-автотехника-М”
ДИСТРИБЬЮТОР АВТОЗАПЧАСТЕЙ
Русский Український
 

Founded in 1960, King Engine Bearings is a world-class developer and manufacturer of engine bearings for automobiles, light to heavy-duty trucks, marine, aviation, standby power and other types of internal combustion engines. King’s only product is engine bearings. As a result of its specialization and focus, the company is recognized for producing the highest quality engine bearings available in the market today.
  Production of bearing liners began in Israel in 1960 and had a primary focus on European cars.After several years, King Engine Bearings expanded its product line to include the U.S., Japanese and Korean destinations. KING produces 15 million sets of inserts per year, with covering more than 600 different types of engines. The product range of the company includes Bearings liners for both diesel and gasoline engines.
    Over the years, the company KING implements the latest production technology, the quality of production remained consistently high, what confirms the quality certificate of the International Organization for Standardization ISO 9002.
King\'s range include\'s original connecting rods, indigenous and persistent bearings, camshafts, as well as the King Racing line combines Sport Compact and Domestic engine bearings with ground-breaking geometric and metallurgical features. Equipped with advanced materials and construction techniques, King Racing bearings extend the limits of power, performance and durability.
As a result of many years of experience, the company provides friction bearings of the highest quality to the today\'s aftermarket. Over the years, King has developed and adhered to the philosophy of continuous improvement of bearing design and technology for better customer service.
The company is certified TS16949 (automotive) and AS9100 (Aerospace) producer, operating at the highest possible quality of statistical indicators.
 

                        
Information was taken from the Internet site of the producer:  http://www.kingbearings.com/

ООО “Спец-автотехника-М”
ДИСТРИБЬЮТОР АВТОЗАПЧАСТЕЙ
English Український
 

  Компания King Engine Bearings, основана в 1960 году является разработчиком и производителем мирового класса подшипников скольжения для легковых, грузовых автомобилей, морских, авиационных, резервных источников питания и других типов двигателей внутреннего сгорания. Единственным продуктом, фирмы King Engine Bearings являются подшипники скольжения для двигателей. 
  Производство вкладышей началось в Израиле в 1960 году и имело первоначальную ориентацию на европейские автомобили. По истечению нескольких лет, King Engine Bearings расширили свою производственную линию, чтобы включить американское, японское и корейское направления. KING производит 15 миллионов комплектов вкладышей ежегодно, покрывая при этом больше чем 600 различных типов двигателей. Номенклатура изделий компании включает вкладыши, как для дизельных, так и для бензиновых двигателей. 
    На протяжении многих лет компания KING внедряла новейшие технологии производства, при этом качество продукции оставалось стабильно высоким, что и подтверждает сертификат качества международной организации по стандартизации ISO 9002 
    Ассортимент King включает в себя оригинальные шатунные, коренные и упорные подшипники, подшипники распределительных валов, а также специальная линейка специальных высокоэффективных вкладышей 
В результате многолетней специализации, компания предоставляет подшипники скольжения самого высокого качества на рынке афтермаркет сегодня. На протяжении многих лет, King разрабатывал и придерживался философии постоянного совершенствования, от конструкции подшипника и техники для обслуживания клиентов.
  Компания является сертифицированным TS16949 (автомобильный) и AS9100 (аэрокосмического) производителем, работающим при максимально высоких статистических показателях качества. 
 

                        
Информация взята с сайта компании http://www.kingbearings.com/