ООО “Спец-автотехника-М”
ДИСТРИБЬЮТОР АВТОЗАПЧАСТЕЙ
Русский Український
 

KYB Corporation is the world leading manufacturer of hydraulic equipment. Leading technologies of the company are used in aircraft, shipbuilding and in automotive industry.
  KYB company has entered auto parts market in 1948, and in 64 years has achieved impressive results: currently KYB company is the largest supplier of shock absorbers on the conveyor with a worlds market share of 25% and one of the largest suppliers of shock absorbers on the aftermarket in Europe. Headquarters of the company are located in Tokyo, Japan. More than 11,500 people work at the corporate headquarters and branches with offices around the world. The annual turnover of the company is more than $ 3.8 bn. The share of shock absorbers in the turnover is almost 60%. KYB shares are placed at Tokyo Stock exchange.KYB Corporation annually produces more than 75 million shock absorbers on 15 plants, which are exported to more than 100 countries under a single brand KYB.

Main facilities are located in Japan, Europe, Asia and USA.
 
KYB has the world\'s largest plant for the production of shock absorbers.
Production volume - more than 3.5 million pieces of absorbers per month
Total area ​​163,500 square meters
Number of employees: 1,400
Production lines: 35 conveyors

Excellent features, advanced technology and many technical advantages of shock absorbers provide a long service life. The best option for economical replacement for the used original shock absorber. A distinctive feature of this series is that the the shock absorbers produced with a large safety margin (60-70 thousand kilometers more than the new (!) Original shock absorbers).



By replacing shock absorbers, you will achieve a significant wear reduction of the rest of suspension parts. Gas-filled racks respond better than many of the original racks. Patented valving plus pressurized nitrogen gas account for riding comfort and, at the same time, dramatically reduce the aeration or foaming that commonly occur in shock absorber and cause its performance to start fading, even after only a few minutes in operation. This series includes the shock absorbers and racks and gas cartridges.

 

KYB Gas-A-Just Shock Absorber - a new concept in the automotive industry. Working principle is the combination of high pressurised nitrogen gas and all weather fluid creates the ideal shock for performance vehicles. This complete self adjusting shock absorber helps to minimize bounce and sway improving steering and cornering response.Shock GAS-A-JUST KYB 55 series is perfect at driving when the car requires a particularly good handling and a high coefficient of the tire grip.

 

 

Series of high-performance shock absorbers KYB Ultra SR is specially designed to ensure the sustainability of sports car driving and driver safety. Compared with ordinary shock absorbers, absorbers of this series increases efforts of rebound and compression, what makes the vehicle much more stable at high speeds and aggressive driving style.
 

 

 

KYB springs under the trademark K-Flex have already earned popularity and reputation in Europe. KYB offers the most advanced range of springs for European and Japanese cars.



 

Original high quality, provides a snug fit of KYB PROTECTION KIT to the piston rod and easy installation ensure the benefits of the use.


 

 

 


Information was taken from the Internet site of the producer:  http://www.kyb.ru/

ООО “Спец-автотехника-М”
ДИСТРИБЬЮТОР АВТОЗАПЧАСТЕЙ
English Український
 

  KYB Corporation - ведущий производитель гидравлического оборудования в мире. Передовые технологии компании находят свое применение в авиации, кораблестроении и, конечно же, в автомобилестроении. 
  На рынок автозапчастей фирма KYB пришла в 1950 году, и за 64 года компания добилась впечатляющих успехов: в настоящее время это крупнейший поставщик амортизаторов на конвейер с долей рынка 25 % в мире и третий по объемам поставщик амортизаторов на вторичный рынок (aftermarket) Европы Штаб-квартира компании находится в Токио, Япония. На головном предприятии и в филиалах с офисами по всему миру работает более 8000 человек . Ежегодный оборот компании составляет более $ 2.5 млд. Доля амортизаторов в обороте - 60 %. Акции KYB представлены на бирже в Токио. KYB Corporation ежегодно производит более 75 млн. амортизаторов, которые экспортируются более чем в 100 стран мира под единой торговой маркой KYB. Основные предприятия расположены в Японии, Европе, Азии и США. 
  Крупнейший в мире завод по производству амортизаторов. 
Объем выпускаемой продукции - более 3 500 000 штук амортизаторов в месяц
Площадь 163 500 м кв
Число сотрудников: 1400 человек
Производственные линии: 35 конвейеров

Отличные характеристики, передовая техника и множество технических преимуществ обеспечивают амортизаторам долгий эксплуатационный срок службы. Оптимальный вариант для экономной замены отработавшего оригинального амортизатора. Отличительной особенностью этой серии является то, что амортизаторы производятся с большим запасом прочности (на 60-70 тыс. км пробега больше, чем у новых (!) оригинальных амортизаторов). 



Заменив амортизаторы, вы добъётесь значительного уменьшения износа остальных деталей подвески. Газонаполненные стойки лучше реагируют, чем многие оригинальные стойки. Использование в амортизаторах этой серии азота под давлением и запатентованного компанией KYB клапанного механизма обеспечивают комфорт в управлении автомобилем и препятствуют смешиванию газа с жидкостью (вспениванию). В этой серии представлены как собственно амортизаторы, так и стойки и газовые патроны.

 

Саморегулируемый газовый амортизатор - это новое понятие в автомобилестроении. Принцип работы основывается на применении атмосферостойкой гидравлической жидкости и нагнетаемого азотного газа. Амортизатор GAS-A-JUST серии KYB 55 идеален при езде, когда от автомобиля требуется особо хорошая управляемость и от колес высокий коэффициент сцепления с дорожным покрытием.

 

 

Серия высокоэффективных амортизаторов KYB Ultra SR специально разработана для обеспечения устойчивости вождения спортивного автомобиля и безопасности водителя. По сравнению с обычными амортизаторами, у амортизаторов этой серии увеличены усилия отбоя и сжатия, что делает автомобиль гораздо устойчивее на высоких скоростях и при агрессивном стиле вождения.
 

 

 

Пружины KYB под торговой маркой K-Flex уже успели заслужить популярность и репутацию в странах Европы. KYB предлагает наиболее расширенный ассортимент пружин для европейских и японских автомобилей.



 

Высокое оригинальное качество, обеспечивающее плотное прилегание защитных комплектов KYB к штоку и легкая установка гарантируют выгоду их использования. 


 

 

 


Информация была взята с Интернет сайта производителя http://www.kyb.ru/